jump to navigation

Hello Technology 01/27/2009

Posted by TBoehm30 in Uncategorized.
trackback

This is my first attempt to Blog.  After answering questions on LinkedIn, I decided a blog would be more fun.  If you have questions for a technology consultant with connections to technical workers, strategists, thinkers and tinkerers, please let me know, and I’ll see about answering them here.

I am currently working on an ERP Selection project for a medical manufacturing company.   We are almost ready to sign a deal with the vendor and begin implementation work.  I am going to help the company create their PMO to run the project.  It really is amazing how much information is on the web about PMOs and ERP implementation plans.  Just Google “ERP Implementation” or “PMO” and see what you get.  I don’t need to put that much here, but as I experience new issues, you’ll be the first to know.

Its a global world out there, and we’re making it happen.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

